23810_544

ALAN MAKES A GUEST DJ APPEARANCE AT SIRIUS XM THIS MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND

Don’t miss Alan’s guest DJ spot on Sirius XM – 70’s on 7 this Memorial Day Weekend!

2 plays per day Friday through Monday  8+  hours over the Memorial Day Weekend.

Premiere: 

Fri 5/27    5pm ET/2pm PT 
 

Encores: 

Fri 5/27  8pm ET/5pm PT
Sat 5/28   1am ET/10pm PT  and  10pm ET/7pm PT
Sun 5/29   4am ET/1am PT  and 5pm ET/2pm PT
Mon 5/30  (Memorial Day)  9am ET/6am PT and 3pm ET/12Noon  PT
The show will also be available instantly On Demand (after 6pm ET Friday) using the SiriusXM online app.  Users must have a stand-alone internet subscription or the $4/mo. add-on subscription to satellite subscription to use the app.
The program will also be heard on ANY satellite radio,  as Sirius XM in a free preview period through Memorial Day, where all satellite hardware has been re-activated to receive for FREE  No subscription needed!
 
Details: