Turn Of A Friendly Card



67 in stock

SKU: TOFCD. Categories: , .

Product Description

Digitally remastered version includes booklet with rare photos and liner notes from Eric Woolfson and Alan Parsons.

Includes 7 bonus tracks of demos and rare mixes.

Originally released in 1980.


  1. May Be A Price To Pay
  2. Games People Play
  3. Time
  4. I Don’t Wanna Go Home
  5. The Gold Bug
  6. The Turn Of A Friendly Card (Part One)
  7. Snake Eyes
  8. The Ace Of Swords
  9. Nothing Left To Lose
  10. The Turn Of A Friendly Card (Part Two)
  11. May Be A Price To Pay (Intro, Demo)
  12. Nothing Left To Lose (Basic Backing Track)
  13. Nothing Left To Lose (Chris Rainbow Vocal Overdub Compilation)
  14. Nothing Left To Lose (Early Studio Version With Eric’s Guide Vocal)
  15. Time (Early Studio Attempt)
  16. Games People Play (Rough Mix)
  17. The Gold Bug (Demo)

Additional Information

Weight .5 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Turn Of A Friendly Card”

Due to our current touring schedule and the upcoming holidays, orders will not be processed or shipped until November 28th. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.